Former Barclays chief Jenkins to serve on Prudential Regulation Committee

John Taylor, Antony Jenkins and Tanya Castell have been appointed by The Chancellor of the Exchequer, Rishi Sunak, as external members of the Prudential Regulation Committee (PRC).
Read More

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email